SESSION 2020-21

Tuition Fees Waiver Scheme Admitted candidates 2020-21

Sr. No	Course Name	Name of Candidate	Fees to be
			paid (Rs.)
1	Civil Engineering	BHATT LAXMI HARSHAD	10481
2	Civil Engineering	RAHIM MARIUM RUKHAMA KALIM UR RAHIM	10481
3	Civil Engineering	SHAIKH BILAL WASIM	10481
4	Computer Science and Engineering	ALI DEENA SYED AZHAR	10481
5	Computer Science and Engineering	BUSHRA AKHTAR MOHAMMAD FIROZ KHAN	10481
6	Computer Science and Engineering	MALIK AAMNA AMJAD	10481
7	Computer Science and Engineering	MALLICK SHAGIL SHAHZAD	10481
8	Computer Science and Engineering	MOHAMMAD SOHEL YUNUS	10481
9	Computer Science and Engineering	SHEIKH SOFIYA MOHAMMAD YASIN	10481
10	Electrical Engineering	DAMBHARE KIRAN ISHWAR	10481
11	Electrical Engineering	SANIKA RANJEET DHUME	10481
12	Electrical Engineering	SHAIKH ABDUL UZAIR ABDUL SALEEM	10481
13	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg	AKBANI MOHAMMAD HUSAIN MOHAMMAD ARIF	10481
14	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg	FIRDAUS FATEMA IQBAL HUSSAIN	10481
15	Electronics and Telecommunication Engg	MOHAMMAD ATHAR MOHAMMAD ASHFAQUE	10481